Rose Gold Everything!!!

20120607-231024.jpg

Hello readers!!!!!!!! I wanted to post something quick for you guys. I recently did my nails. I love doing my own manicures. Here I painted my nails with Orly’s “Rage” and Sally Hansen’s “Ring-A-Ding”!!!! It looks like I have little mirrors in my nails! I usually like creams but I’m obsessed with the glitter and metallics. As long as I’m obsessed I’ll keep wearing them!! I hope you like them!

Image

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

