No dry time Manicure!

20120411-012258.jpg

It has been such a busy week!!! I haven’t had the time to really pamper myself. Every Sunday night I try my best to give myself a little time. With being a mom and doing homework it’s hard to get my alone time. Yesterday, I had 30 minutes to myself to do a semi quick manicure!!! Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Strips. I forgot the name of them but as you can see its the houndstooth design. I love these so much. The kicker is the no dry time. On the packaging it says it takes about 15 mins but I thinks it takes about an half an hour if you want them to look good. These did chip after one day because I do soooooooo much with my hands but I still love them anyway. I use these all the time and they do last for a good week and a half without my constant typing and four times a day dish washing. I hope you like these!! Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

