Shopping My Stash

This only a sneak peak of what I have in my makeup stash. I’m not calling this a collection because it is truely time to use all of what I have. I mean to use things but I just forget about them.

I really need to stop buying makeup! So what I plan to do is use what I have and try to fall in love with the items I stopped using and maybe I can find some new favorite things. I have makeup I haven’t even opened yet so that is bad and a waste of money. I always felt that I would not open something until I used up one thing. That has not happened yet. So the best thing for me to do is to open things and force myself to use them. I  will be rotating items in my makeup bag to help me get some use out of some things. I did throw away some things that were old and to help with the process of elimination I gave away some things on Makeup Alley. Thanks for reading!! Let’s start saving some money! Love and Lipstick!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

