Get To Know Me!!

SKINCARE
-How many times do you wash your face daily?
Twice daily. Morning and Night.
-What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo)
I have dry, combination skin.
-What is your current facial wash?
Ambi Complexion Cleasning Bar.
-Do you exfoliate?
Yes, 3 times a week. I love to exfoliate.
-What brand do you use?
Queen Helene Raspberry and Pomergrante Scrub.
-What moisturizer do you use?
Neutrogena Daily Moisturerizer with Helioplex SPF 45
-Do you have freckles?
No, I do not.
-Do you use eye cream?
Yes, All About Eyes by Clinique.
-Do you or did you have acne prone skin? Not, really.
Only around that time of the month.
-Did you ever have to use Pro-activ?
 I never had to use it but, I used it and it made my skin very, very, very dry and sensitive. I will never, never, never use it again!!!!
MAKE-UP
-What foundation do you use?
MakeUp Forever Face and body
How about concealer?
MAC Studio Finish 
-Do you know your undertone color?
Yes, I have a yellow undertone.
-What do you think of fake eyelashes?
I like them. I just don’t wear them.
-Did you know that you are suppose to change your mascara every 3 months?
I know. I will always smell my mascara before I put it on. No matter if it’s new or getting old.
-What brand of mascara do you use?
Different brands My favorite right now is YSL Radical Noir. Loreal’s Carbon Black is a dupe.
-Sephora or MAC?
 Both.
-Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
Yes.
-What makeup tools do you use in make up application?
I like to use brushes and sponges.
-Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?
No, I do not. I don’t wear much eyeshadow. 
-For the face?
 Nope.
-What is your favorite eyeshadow (color or shade)?
 I do not have one.
-Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?
I like both.
-How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
Never. Knock on wood. I poked myself in the eye with a mascara wand though.
-What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?
I like them. I just don’t wear them.
-Do you use mineral makeup?
Yes, Bare Escentuals.
-What is your favorite lipstick?
MAC Jubilee
-How about lipgloss?
MAC C-Thru
-What is your favorite blush to use?
MAC My Highland Honey (Limited Edition)
-Do you buy your makeup on ebay?
Umm. NO!!!!
-Do you like drugstore makeup?
Yes, I do!
-Do you go to CCO’s? (cosmetic company outlets)
I do but, not a lot.
-Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
Yes, I did. I wanted to go to MUD. The Make –Up Desinory.
-Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?
Sometimes I’ll poke myself in the eye with the mascara wand. -Name a makeup crime that you hate?
I hate it when people match their eye shadow to their shirt.
-Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick,eyeshadow) or neutral ones? Most of the time I like to wear neutrals. If I want to wear color it depends on my mood.
-Which celebrity always has great make up?
Rihanna. I love her make-up!
-If you could leave the house using just ONE make up item,what would you use? Blistex!
-Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on?
 Yes, I do it all the time!
-Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?
 I sure do!
-In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line?
 I do not have a favorite make-up line. I think the brand that caters to most or all skin tones, great coverage, blendable and affordable are the best lines.
-What do you think of Makeup??
I think Make up is fun!!  It makes me creative when I want to be!
 
This was a TAG but I figured I will post it to let my readers get to know what I like. You can copy and paste if you like as TAG for your readers!!! I hope you enjoyed getting to know a little bit about me! Well makeup related anyway! 
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

