Welcome to Make Me Ova 247!!!!!!

Hello, readers. My name is Renee. Today is the first day of my new blog!!!!! YAY!!!! I was contemplating on creating a blog because I was never sure about what to write. Now, I figured I will do what I do best. I will write. I will not put any limits on my blog. I come up with a lot of ideas all the time. If I feel like I want to share something with you guys I will. Now let me tell you about some things that interest me. Most of my interest will end up on this blog. I have a passion for music and songwriting. I admire fashion but, not as daring as some people (maybe one day). I love anything that has to do with make-up and nails. All things that are artistic is what interest me. I will be posting a few things within the next couple of days. Welcome to Make Me Ova 247!!! Drop a comment just to say hello…..

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lalalinee
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 05:40:04

    good luck with your blog, i look forward to reading your stuff. I love new blogs!

    Reply

  2. makemeova247
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 06:50:18

    Thank you! I will have some new posts soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

